down arrowMenu

Art and Architecture

Committee Members

Name Representing Appointed By
Steve Carignan, Chair Administration and Financial Services Vice President for Administration and Financial Services
Glenn Swanson Architect, Facilities Planning Associate Vice President, Facilities Planning
Darrell Taylor UNI Art Gallery Director
Tom Stancliffe Department of Art Executive Vice President and Provost
Pat Beck Student Affairs Vice President for Student Affairs
Susanna Schuerman Development and Alumni President of UNI Foundation
Sarah Deppe Students Northern Iowa Student Government
Open Student
*Michael Hager Project Representative Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs, Executive Director of Residence